how to create your own site

Våre ansatte

Per Schrøder

 Prosjektleder - sivilingeniør 

Telefon: 90 83 05 66
E-post: per@klimaogbygg.no

Jonas Ask

Daglig Leder

Telefon: 90 19 77 27
E-post: jonas@klimaogbygg.no

Knut Nilsen

 Prosjektleder 

Telefon: 90 01 53 77
E-post: knut@klimaogbygg.no

Svein Sævarang

Prosjektleder

Telefon: 90 01 51 80
E-post: svein@klimaogbygg.no

 Lars Martin Krogh 

Prosjektsjef 

Telefon: 90 03 19 01
E-post: lars@klimaogbygg.no

Kollbjørn Haugland

 Prosjektleder

Telefon: 90 53 53 42
E-post: kollbjorn@klimaogbygg.no

Lubna Hassouna

 Prosjektingeniør 

Telefon: 40 08 62 04
E-post: lubna@klimaogbygg.no

Zahra Farajallah

 Prosjektingeniør 

Telefon: 91 12 89 70
E-post: zahra@klimaogbygg.no

Marius Sparre

Anleggsleder

Telefon: 45 03 41 67
E-post: marius@klimaogbygg.no

Krzysztof Nowak

 Anleggsleder 

Telefon: 90 36 69 75
E-post: kristoffer@klimaogbygg.no

Magnus F. Jahnsen

 Anleggsleder 

Telefon: 93 23 59 20
E-post: magnus@klimaogbygg.no

Tymoteusz Zaleski

 Anleggsleder 

Telefon: 45 86 80 10
E-post: tymoteusz@klimaogbygg.no

 Nerijus Ginelevicius

 Anleggsleder 

Telefon: 96 51 53 33
E-post: nerijus@klimaogbygg.no

 Torstein Gran 

 Anleggsleder/ Tømmermester 

Telefon: 45 95 44 54
E-post: torstein@klimaogbygg.no

Erik Bye Wold

Anleggsleder

Telefon: 47 40 54 60 33
E-post: erikb@klimaogbygg.no

Loreta Stenseth

Regnskap og lønn

Telefon: 99 34 56 42
E-post: loreta@klimaogbygg.no

Finn oss på sosiale medier